





ORGANIZED BY DAYA ANAESTHESIA DEPARTMENT

13th §









DAYA ANAESTHESIA CON

13th Seed Workshop of Airway Management Foundation





NOVEMBER 16 & 17 2024









DAY 1

- AIRWAY ANATOMY
 - Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Dr. Divya Jain,
 - Dr. Rajender Kumar
- AIRWAY ASSESSMENT
 - Dr. Sunil Kumar, Dr. Neera Gupta Kumar, Dr. Aniali Mehta
- DL, INTUBATION, MASK VENTILATION & OPTIMIZATION
 - Dr. Kavita Rani Sharma, Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta, Dr. Ganapathy Arumugam C, Dr. Kishore Kumar G
- SUPRAGLOTTIC AIRWAY DEVICES (SAD)
 Dr. Anil Misra, Dr.Anju Grewal, Dr. Ranju Singh,
 Dr. Mamta Harjai, Dr. Deepak G P

DAY 2

- METHODS OF OXYGENATION
 - Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Dr. Divya Jain, Dr. Rajender Kumar
- VIDEOLARYNGOSCOPY
 - Dr. Sunil Kumar, Neera, Anjali
- VIDEO-ENDOSCOPY AND TOPICALIZATION
 - Dr. Kavita Rani Sharma,Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta, Dr. Ganapathy Arumugam C
- EMERGENCY FONA
 - Dr. Anil Misra, Dr. Anju Grewal, Dr. Deepak G P
- EXTUBATION
 - Dr. Ranju Singh, Dr. Mamta Harjai,
 - Dr. Kishore Kumar G

Registration starts at 9 AM



ARCHANA ANEESH (COORDINATOR) Dr. MUKESH MUKUNDAN

Dr. SAJAN K SEBASTIAN

9497627217 9844208429

9188008001







FACULTIES:

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

President AMF, Teaching Consultant & Skill Lab Advisor

Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College and Hospital, Delhi, Ex-Director Professor, Maulana Azad Medical College & Lok Nayak Hospital, New Delhi

Dr. Sunil Kumar

Secretary AMF. Ex Addl MS & Medical Director Lok Nayakak Hospital and Associated Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi

Dr. Anju Grewal

Professor & Head, Dept. of Anaesthesiology, AIIMS, Bathinda, Punjab

Dr. Deepak G P

Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroanesthesia and Neurocritical Care, NIMHANS, Bengaluru

Dr. Ganapathy Arumugam C

Senior Consultant and Coordinator, Department of Cardiac Anesthesiology, Apollo Hospitals, Chennai

Dr. Kishore Kumar G

Director, Brindhavvan Areion Hospital and Natus Group of Hospitals, Bangalore

Dr. Mukesh Mukundan

Head of Department (HOD) - Pain & Palliative Medicine and Anaesthesiology Daya General Hospital,Thrissur

Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta

Professor, Onco-Anesthesiology and Palliative Medicine, DRBRAIRCH AIIMS

Dr. Ranju Singh

Director Professor LHMC and Associated Hospitals, New Delhi

Dr. Anil Misra

Vice President, AMF, Ex-HOD Anaesthesia & Intensive Care BSA Hospital & Medical College, New Delhi

Dr. Anjali Mehta

MD Anaesthesia, PDCC Cardiac Anaesthesia, Professor Anesthesia, GMC, JAMMU

Dr. Ashu Sara Mathai

Professor and HOD, Anaesthesiology Believers Church Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla. Kerala

Dr. Divya Jain

Professor, PGIMER Chandigarh

Dr. Kavita Rani Sharma

Director Professor, VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital, Delhi

Dr. Mamta Harjai

Professor, Department of Anaesthesia and Critical Care RMLIMS, Lucknow

Dr. Neera Gupta Kumar

Senior Specialist and Head Neuroanaesthesia, Lok Nayak Hospital, New Delhi

Dr. Rajender Kumar

Consultant & HOD, Department of Critical Care BSA Medical College & Hospital Rohini, New Delhi

Dr. Sajan K Sebastian

Consultant Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Daya General Hospital, Thrissur



For Registration



CATEGORY	1st October -	1st November-
	31th October	10th November
ABRES PG	4237.288 + 762.7118 (GST) INR 5000/-	4661.012+838.982 (GST) INR 5500/-
CONSULTANT	5084.746 + 915.2543 (GST) INR 6000/-	5508.474 + 991.5254 (GST) INR 6500/-
PG	5084.746+ 915.2543 (GST) INR 6000/-	5508.474+ 991.5254 (GST) INR 6500/-
CONSULTANT	5932.203 + 1067.797 (GST) INR 7000/-	6355.932 + 1144.068 (GST) INR 7500/-

A/C HOLDER NAME: DAYA GENERAL HOSPITAL LIMITED

BANK NAME : SOUTH INDIAN BANK LIMITED

A/C NUMBER : 0086081000045155

IFSC CODE : SIBL0000086
MICR CODE : 680059005

BRANCH: HIGH ROAD, THRISSUR- 680 001





